Kami Siap Melayani Anda

Write Us

Nama (required)

Email (required)

Handphone (required)

Subject

Pesan

Address

Head Office :

Jakarta
Gedung 88 Lt 38 Mall Kota Kasablanka
Jl. Raya Casablanca Kav. 88 Jakarta Selatan 12870

Branch Office : Sumatera

Batam
Fathia
Phone : +6287842458028
Email : fathia@rumahkontainers.com
Jl. Taman Terartai 1 Blok E 37 RT  02 RW 19 Kel Sei Langgkai Kec. Sagulung Batam Kepulauan Riau 29411

Jambi
Manofris
Phone : +6285266461973
Email : manofris@rumahkontainers.com
Jl. Ir. H. Juanda No. 153, Lorong Gardu RT. 33, Kel. Simpang Tiga, Kec. Kota Baru, Jambi

Padang
Arsyad
Phone : +6281287532987
Email : arsyad@rumahkontainers.com
Komp. Griya Lestari Blok H/13
Kampung Jua, Batung Taba
Lubuk Begalung 
Padang-Sumatera Barat

Pekanbaru
Faisal Riza
Phone : +6281381806788
Email : faisal@rumahkontainers.com
Jl. Srikandi, Komp. Wadya Graha I
Blok. W No. 7
Kel. Delima Kec. Tampan Pekanbaru - Riau 28294

Branch Office : Jawa

Bandung
Fachrozi Anasril
Phone : +6282297018323
Email : fachrozi.anasril@rumahkontainer.com
Jl. Pasir Luyu 5 No 11
Kelurahan Ancol Kecamatan Regol
Bandung Kota 40254

Branch Office : Sulawesi

Manado
Ramadhan Putra Danuarta
Phone : +6281340737044
Email : pdanuarta@rumahkontainers.com
Jl. Anggrek Raya 1 No 22 Graya Paniki Indah Mapanget
Manado Sulawesi Utara

Phone

081218151707